Posted by Racinkid13 
Racinkid13
Max
Professional Moderator

Rally Car:
1983 MKI GTI

Rally attire
June 26, 2012 12:17PM
Just got me this shirt, and sticker pack for Olympus.

http://gearheadshirts.com/products/112587-i-void-car-warranties-shirt
Please Login or Register to post a reply
gearheadshirts
Ultra Moderator

Re: Rally attire
June 26, 2012 11:21PM
Thanks for the link racinkid! Followed the traffic here and am looking forward to hanging out on this forum a bit more. I'm a daily rally driver myself... no gravel road is safe from me and my sweet ass 96 Corolla DX smiling smiley

That's really why I made this sticker http://gearheadshirts.com/products/307381-wrc-workday-rushour-champion-sticker-2-pack perhaps yall would like it too.

Gearhead Shirts - www.gearheadshirts.com
Ian Jennings
Berthoud, CO
john vanlandingham
John Vanlandingham
Mega Moderator

Rally Car:
Saab 96 V4

June 27, 2012 01:59AM
gearheadshirts
Thanks for the link racinkid! Followed the traffic here and am looking forward to hanging out on this forum a bit more. I'm a daily rally driver myself... no gravel road is safe from me and my sweet ass 96 Corolla DX smiling smiley

That's really why I made this sticker http://gearheadshirts.com/products/307381-wrc-workday-rushour-champion-sticker-2-pack perhaps yall would like it too.

Hi Gearheadshirt.
Nice to welcome you aboard. Around here we have one hard and fast rule:
a real name and a real location somewhere in the name or sidebar or signature.
It works really well, only a couple of stupid fucks refuse mainly because of arrested development.

So please go back, fill out your correct info and show us some more stuff.

John Vanlandingham
Sleezattle, WA, USA

Vive le Prole-le-ralliat

www.rallyrace.net/jvab
CALL +1 206 431-9696
Remember! Pacific Standard Time
is 3 hours behind Eastern Standard Time.
gearheadshirts
Ultra Moderator

June 27, 2012 07:10AM
I am indeed a real person. smiling smiley Thanks John.

Ian Jennings
Berthoud, CO
fiasco