Posted by LexusFman 
LexusFman
Yengi Lado
Infallible Moderator

Rally Car:
I Ain't rich!!!!

Re: Whos the fanboy now????????
November 24, 2016 07:58AM
I've been trying man, but snow just hit, meaning everybody wants snow tires all at once! (I'm a Tire Technician at Mavis). After work it's so late and I'm so pooped I just end up clonking out. I would spend nights at the shop but I got no heat!
Please Login or Register to post a reply
tdrrally
edward mucklow
Mod Moderator

Rally Car:
ford mustang LX 5.0, 1973 VW Beetle

November 24, 2016 09:35AM
i hear you on that nothing slows a project like long days and family holidays. i may sell my house and buy a studio/shop to live in, makes it easier to putter along on a project until its DUN!

I would rather drive a slow car fast as a fast car slow!
first rule of cars: get what makes you happy, your the one paying for it!
LexusFman
Yengi Lado
Infallible Moderator

Rally Car:
I Ain't rich!!!!

November 24, 2016 10:00AM
tdrrally
i hear you on that nothing slows a project like long days and family holidays. i may sell my house and buy a studio/shop to live in, makes it easier to putter along on a project until its DUN!
Already ahead of you.
john vanlandingham
John Vanlandingham
Ultra Moderator

Rally Car:
Saab 96 V4

November 24, 2016 01:02PM
LexusFman
I've been trying man, but snow just hit, meaning everybody wants snow tires all at once! (I'm a Tire Technician at Mavis). After work it's so late and I'm so pooped I just end up clonking out. I would spend nights at the shop but I got no heat!

You can sleep in your rally car
But you can't rally a house..

John Vanlandingham
Sleezattle, WA, USA

Vive le Prole-le-ralliat

www.rallyrace.net/jvab
CALL +1 206 431-9696
Remember! Pacific Standard Time
is 3 hours behind Eastern Standard Time.
LexusFman
Yengi Lado
Infallible Moderator

Rally Car:
I Ain't rich!!!!

November 24, 2016 03:18PM
john vanlandingham
LexusFman

You can sleep in your rally car
But you can't rally a house..